Capanina
HAPCOS
 


Sponsors













NameInstitute/OrganisationCountryEmail
Dr Jae-Kyoung Ahn SNUT South Korea jkahn@snut.ac.kr
Mr Do Seob Ahn ETRI South Korea ahnds@etri.re.kr
Mr Kamal Alavie Strat-XX Holdings AG Switzerland k.alavie@stratxx.com
Dr Alejandro Aragon-Zavala ITESM Campus Queretaro Mexico aaragon@itesm.mx
Prof Shlomi Arnon Ben Gurion University Israel shlomi@ee.bgu.ac.il
Prof Les Barclay Barclay Associates Ltd UK lesbarclay@iee.org
Prof Eduard Bertran UPC - Tech. Univ. Catalunya Spain bertran@tsc.upc.edu
Mr Marco Bobbio Pallavicini CGS Italy mbobbio@cgspace.it
Mr Klaus Buchheim Contraves Space AG Switzerland klaus.buchheim@oerlikon.com
Mr Gergo Buchholcz BUTE, Department of Telecommunications Hungary buchholcz@hit.bme.hu
Prof Alister Burr University of York UK alister@ohm.york.ac.uk
Mr Guanhua Chen University of York UK gc128@ohm.york.ac.uk
Prof Philip Constantinou National Technical University of Athens Greece fkonst@mobile.ntua.gr
Prof Fred Daneshgaran EUROCONCEPTS S.R.L. Italy fdanesh@calstatela.edu
Deputy Dir John Del Frate NASA-DFRC USA john.h.delfrate@nasa.gov
Prof Jose Delgado-Penín UPC - Tech. Univ. Catalunya Spain delpen@tsc.upc.edu
Mr Yu Deng University of York UK yd105@ohm.york.ac.uk
Dr Tien Van Do BUTE, Department of Telecommunications Hungary do@hit.bme.hu
Mr Thomas Dreischer Contraves Space AG Switzerland thomas.dreischer@oerlikon.com
Dr Herve Andre Durand Qucomhaps Ltd Ireland admin@qucomhaps.com
ben ewe     eh
Dr Emanuela Falletti Politecnico di Torino Italy emanuela.falletti@polito.it
Dipl. Ing. Franz Fidler Vienna University of Technology, Inst. 389 Austria ffidler@nt.tuwien.ac.at
Mr Mike Fitch BT UK michael.fitch@bt.com
Dr Pavol Galajda TUKE Slovakia pavol.galajda@tuke.sk
Prof Albin Gasiewski NOAA-CU Center for Environmental Technology USA al.gasiewski@colorado.edu
Prof Jacob Gavan HIT Israel gavan@hit.ac.il
Mr Martin Grabner TESTCOM Czech Republic grabner@testcom.cz
Dr David Grace University of York UK dg@ohm.york.ac.uk
Mr Adam Gricser BUTE, Department of Telecommunications Hungary gricser@hit.bme.hu
Mr Bob Griffin The Griffin Partnership LLP UK bob@griffinpartnership.co.uk
Prof Patrick Hendrick ULB Belgium patrick.hendrick@ulb.ac.be
Dr Leigh Hodge eCommerce Innovation Centre, Cardiff University UK hodgel@ecommerce.ac.uk
Mr Jaroslav Holis Czech Technical University in Prague Czech Republic holisj1@fel.cvut.cz
Mr Joachim Horwath DLR Germany joachim.horwath@dlr.de
Mr Tommy Hult Blekinge Institute of Technology Sweden thu@bth.se
Mr Tero Isotalo Tampere University of Technology (TUT) Finland tero.isotalo@tut.fi
Dr Andrew Jackson University of York UK aj510@york.ac.uk
Mr Tomaž Javornik Jožef Stefan Institute Slovenia tomaz.javornik@ijs.si
Mr Mun-Kyoo Jeong SK Telecom South Korea mkjeong@sktelecom.com
Prof Dr Gorazd Kandus Jožef Stefan Institute Slovenia gorazd.kandus@ijs.si
Mr Young-Heung Kang SK Telecom South Korea mkjeong@sktelecom.com
Mr Yeonsu Kang ETRI South Korea yskang@etri.re.kr
Mr Elias Katimertzoglou National Technical University of Athens Greece elkat@mobile.ntua.gr
Mr Markus Knapek DLR Germany markus.knapek@dlr.de
Miss Fern Ko University of Portsmouth UK fern@ee.port.ac.uk
Dr Wojciech Krzysztofik Wroclaw University of Technology Poland wojciech.krzysztofik@pwr.wroc.pl
Mr Bon-Jun Ku ETRI South Korea bjkoo@etri.re.kr
Dr Andrzej Kucharski Wroclaw University of Technology Poland andrzej.kucharski@pwr.wroc.pl
Dr Vaclav Kvicera TESTCOM Czech Republic kvicera@testcom.cz
Dr Ho-Jin Lee ETRI South Korea hjlee@etri.re.kr
Mr Pairoj Likitthanasate University of York UK pl504@ohm.york.ac.uk
Dr Per Lindstrand Lindstrand Technologies UK per@lindstrandtech.com
Mr Yiming Liu University of York UK yl127@ohm.york.ac.uk
Mr Graham Long York Electronics Centre UK pgl@yec.york.ac.uk
Dr Chun Lu SkyPluSys UK clu@lanpo.com
Prof Michele Luglio University of Rome Tor Vergata Italy luglio@uniroma2.it
Mr Andrzej Malinowski Siemens Sp. z o.o. Poland andrzej.malinowski@siemens.com
Dr Paul Mitchell University of York UK pdm106@ohm.york.ac.uk
Mr Ryu Miura NICT Japan ryu@nict.go.jp
Dr Abbas Mohammed Blekinge Institute of Technology Sweden amo@bth.se
Dr Mihael Mohorčič Jožef Stefan Institute Slovenia miha.mohorcic@ijs.si
Prof Marina Mondin Politecnico di Torino Italy marina.mondin@polito.it
Dr Catherine Morlet ESA/ESTEC The Netherlands catherine.morlet@esa.int
Engineer Maria Munuera Gallardo INSA Spain pmunuera@insa.org
Prof Jim Norton Institute of Directors UK jim.norton@iod.com
Dr Roman Novak Jožef Stefan Institute Slovenia roman.novak@ijs.si
Prof Claude Oestges Université Catholique de Louvain Belgium oestges@emic.ucl.ac.be
Mr Israel Palma UPC - Tech. Univ. Catalunya Spain ipalma@tsc.upc.edu
Mr Martin Pascoe York Electronics Centre UK martin@yec.york.ac.uk
Mr Hemant Patel Geoscan (UK) Plc UK info@geoscanuk.co.uk
Msc Pavol Pavelka TUKE Slovakia pavol.pavelka@tuke.sk
Prof Niovi Pavlidou Aristotle University of Thessaloniki Greece niovi@auth.gr
Dr Pavel Pechac Czech Technical University in Prague Czech Republic pechac@fel.cvut.cz
Dr Jorge Pereira European Commission   jorge.pereira@cec.eu.int
Prof Paulo Pinto   Portugal pfp@fct.unl.pt
Dr Rita Puzmanova   Czech Republic rita@ieee.org
Mr Michael E. Rentell The Airship Association UK treasurer@airship-association.org
Mr JF Rives Stratotex France jfrives@stratotex.com
Mr Kulasegaran Sabaratnam M/s Ranjit, Thomas & Kula Malaysia ranthoku@streamyx.com
Dr Richard Siddans Rutherford Appleton Laboratories UK r.siddans@rl.ac.uk
Dr David Siddle Dept. of Engineering, University of Leicester UK drs13@le.ac.uk
Dr Alan C Smith QinetiQ UK acsmith@qinetiq.com
Mr Miha Smolnikar Jožef Stefan Institute Slovenia miha.smolnikar@ijs.si
Mr Daniel Sola   UK dansola@hotmail.com
Dr John Thornton University of York UK jt21@ohm.york.ac.uk
Mr Tim Tozer University of York UK tct@ohm.york.ac.uk
Mr Hiroyuki Tsuji NICT Japan tsuji@nict.go.jp
Mr Pavel Valtr Czech Technical University in Prague Czech Republic valtrp@fel.cvut.cz
Mr Andrej Vilhar Jožef Stefan Institute Slovenia andrej.vilhar@ijs.si
Mr Jon Wakeling BT UK jon.wakeling@bt.com
Miss Chenchen Wang   China claudiachenchen@yahoo.com.cn
Mr Andy White University of York UK adw@ohm.york.ac.uk
Mr Graham Worsley DTI Germany graham.worsley@dti.gsi.gov.uk
Mr Zhengyi Xu University of York UK zx500@ohm.york.ac.uk
Mrs Qin Xu CSEM SA Switzerland raquel.desaules@csem.ch
Mr Zhe Yang Blekinge Institute of Technology Sweden zya@bth.se
Dr Yuriy Zakharov University of York UK yz1@ohm.york.ac.uk
Dr Rosalie Zobel European Commission   rosalie.zobel@ec.europa.eu


Total number of delegates :  99
    Number attending CAPANINA Final Exhibition :  65
    Number attending HAP Application Symposium :  72
    Number attending HAPCOS Workshop :  77